展示信息

界首市天鸿新材料股份有限公司位于安徽省界首市经济开发区胜利路3号,始建于2008年,现有办公面积3600平米,标准无尘净化车间20000平米。专业从事PVC薄膜,扭结膜,镀铝膜,BOPP薄膜,药品食品包装、彩色印刷包装的研发、生产、营销、服务于一体的综合性企业,是安徽省高新技术企业、安徽省省级创新型企业、市级重点培育企业、市级优秀创新型企业,并于2015年成功上市。


目前,公司通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。以及取得中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局QS食品包装安全生产许可证,注册了“恒运”商标。


本公司的生产设备均从意大利引进,采用先进的挤出工艺和检测设备,可根据客户需要生产厚度在15-60微米之间,宽度在1200毫米以下的各种规格的包装薄膜,年产量达20000吨。

同时公司拥有十色、九色、七色高速彩印机组生产线,可根据客户需要承印PVC、BOPP、PET等塑料复合彩印软包装和纸张及铝纸复合包装等,并可根据用户需求,制成各种规格及形状的包装袋,年产量可达5000吨。


产品销往全国各地并出口欧洲、中东,东南亚及南美地区。产品质量和售后服务均得到客户的好评。


天鸿人以优良的品质,严谨的管理,深厚的技术基础,新颖的设计及细致入微的服务,赢得了社会各界的广泛赞誉。

贸易术语

公认交货条款: FOB,CFR,CIF
公认支付货币: USD,EUR,JPY,HKD,CNY
公认支付方式: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A
最近港口: 连云港,青岛

你也可能对以下产品感兴趣

联系我们

公司名称:界首市天鸿新材料股份有限公司

地址:安徽省界首市工业园区胜利路3号

联系人:韦勇 先生

手机:+86-13905512728

电话:+86-551-65392982

邮箱[email protected]

Show Information

   Founded in 2008, JieshouTianhong New Material Co., Ltd. is located in No.3 Shengli Road, Industrial Park, Jieshou City,with the office area of 3,600 square meters and standard dust-free purification plant of 20,000 square meters. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrated the R&D, production, marketing and services of PVC film, twisted film,metalized film, BOPP film, medicine and food packaging, color printing packaging etc., and is titled as Anhui High-tech Enterprise, Anhui Provincial and Innovative Enterprise, Municipal Key Cultivated Enterprise, Municipal Excellent Innovative Enterprise, and became listed successfully in 2015. 


  Currently we have passed ISO9001: 2008 Quality Management System,  ISO14001: 2004 Environment Management System Certificate, and have gained the Safe Production License of QS Food Package by General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine, and registered the “Hengyun” Trademark. 


   Our production equipment is imported from Italy, adopt advanced extrusion technique and inspection equipment, we can manufacture all specifications of packaging film which thickness can be maintained in 15-60 microns, width 1200mm or less. 

The designed annual capacity is 12,000 metric tons.


    We also have three series of professional printing equipments, such as ten colors and nine colors units for high speed printing , so we can make printing on plastic composite material, such as PVC, BOPP, PET and wrapping paper with aluminum foil as per customer’s request. Meanwhile, wen can produce packaging pouches & bags with all specifications and shapes according to customers’ requirements with the annual output of 5,000 tons. 


Because of the excellent quality, strict management, strong technology base, innovative design and meticulous service,  Tian Hong company has won the good reputation of the community.Our products are sold well all over our country and exported to Asia, Europe,  Middle East,  South America and Africa .



   

Business Terms

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF
Accepted Payment Currency: USD
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,Credit Card,Paypal
Nearest Port: Lianyungang,Qingdao

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Company Name:Jieshou Tianhong New Material Co., Ltd.

Add:No.3 Shengli Road, Industrial Park,Jieshou,Anhui,China

Contacts:Mr. Tom Wei

Mob:+86-13905512728

Tel:+86-551-65392982

Email[email protected]